‘Balance Mix’ – Spin South West FM – April 19th, 2014

Good Friday night I was back in the mix on Spin South West 102,103 & 94.7 FM on ‘Balance with Webb’. Don’t forget to tune in each and every Friday night from 9.45pm where Paul Webb brings you the best mix of what is happening in clubland around the world and at home in Ireland. You can also listen onlineĀ via their website here


Track Listing:

  1. Skrillex – All Is Fair In Love And Brostep
  2. Dizzee Rascal – Bassline Junkie (DJ Godfather Ghetto Trap Mix)
  3. Jay Lumen – Nobody (Original Mix)
  4. Rene Amesz – Dextro (Original Club Mix)
  5. Thomas Schumacher – Hush (Catz N’ Dogz 2013 Remix)
  6. Nitro Fun – New Game (Original Mix)
  7. Wolfgang Gartner – Girl On Boy (Original Mix)
  8. Beltek – Rock The Beat (Original Mix)
  9. Duck Sauce – Mondo
  10. Far Too Loud – Doomsday Machine (Original Mix)
  11. Cedric Gervais – The Look (Original Mix)
  12. PIXL – Sugar Rush (Original Mix)
  13. Chris Lake, Steve Aoki and Tujamo – Boneless (Original Mix)
  14. Knife Party – Internet Friends (Revolvr Bootleg)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.